Congratulations to the 2024 ICAN Calendar winners!

Flora and Fauna

Timothy Sullivan
Susan Cohen Thompson
Cecilia Lind
Laura Seymour
Yen Yu Lien
Ishara Sweeney
Anna Sharp
Mirtha Aertker
Anshula Tayal
Andrew K M Matheson
Loren Scherbak
Sue DeWulf


Alyssa Black
Genie Sue Weppner
Christine Schiff
Christie Clarke
Sean Dirks
Deb Mazaros 
Polina Miller
Johanna De Maine
Timothy Sullivan
Kate Shakeshaft Murray
Janet K. Burner
Ishara Sweeney


Drinking Vessels

Marion Angelica
Nate Ditzler and Laura Konecne
Heather Binder
Kimberly Hilligoss
Jan Schachter
Sharon Reay
Elena Berdnikova
Angel Brame
Samuel Ho
Frank James Fisher
Tripti Yoganathan
Justin Leavitt

The three versions of the 2024 ICAN Calendars will be for sale in the Ceramic Arts Network Shop by mid to late November. Please check this space for a link to the shop when they become available.