



Deadline: February 1, 2024

Kukuli Velarde, 1st Place Winner, 2023



Jason deCaires Taylor, 2nd Place Winner, 2023



Tamara Kostianovsky, 3rd Place Winner, 2023

Honorable Mentions: c marquez, Thomas Campbell Advocating for 3-D artists since 1988, The Virginia A. Groot Foundation annually awards three grants of \$60k, \$30k, and \$20k to sculptors around the world who express passion, energy, and exceptional talent in sculpture.

